You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Legend: Legacy of the Dragons Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

• "Heavenleigh" started this thread

Thursday, December 21st 2017, 6:36pm

What has happened to our human guard population and is there plans to replenish it?

So, I'm a forum noob cuz I dont often have a lot to say as far as game things go, I just like to play but I believe this is something that needs to be addressed. In the last few weeks I have had many players come to me with various issues (divorce, marriage applications, reporting of bogus characters etc.) that I have given the same answer to, "you have to contact a guard", and I have been subjected to the same reply every time. That reply being "there is none or there is never one online". After a couple weeks of this I took it upon myself to come check out why this was. I checked the human guards, which we have one active and two semi active guards for our side of the pond. After that I took a look through the forum to see if there was just a lack of interest in the position or what and to my surprise there seems to be a great interest by players to serve the game in the respected position of guard. Some I know personally and some I dont but it seems these applications are just going unresponded to. This puzzles me and I would like admins to explain to not only me but the human community, as to why our guard clan is basically empty and non existent and why these apps are being neglected. I know that the choice is not mine and humbly respect the authority in the game, but I see several apps of good, honest, law abiding players whose apps are being neglected. We have a saying where I'm from and that is "Se