You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Legend: Legacy of the Dragons Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.


Friday, March 27th 2020, 11:19am

[ITEMS] Arkats Part 1

Weekly knowledge test: 27/03-02/04/2020

Describe the different arkats and how to obtain them.

Post your answers here.


For all who do not know the game yet some simple rules:
  • Every week (Friday morning) we publish one question to our game:
    Legend. Legacy of the Dragons.
  • From all correct and complete answers up to 5 participants will win one promotional game code each.
  • Only complete and detailed answers will be rewarded. If there is more than 5 detailed and complete answers the most unique answers have the biggest chance to win.
  • Copy and paste-answers will NOT be considered. Same goes for trolling or spamming or inadequate language.
  • Personal attacks on other players in your answers/posts as well will NOT be accepted.
  • Answer must be in English. You can answer in your mothertongue only if you post understandable translation in English in same post as your answer.
  • The winners will be chosen by a mixed team of magmars and humans. The decision will be final.
  • Codes will be sent to winners via private messages in the forum or per post ingame.

Good game and good luck for all! :drink:

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Aixlinn" (Apr 3rd 2020, 12:44pm)


Friday, March 27th 2020, 3:53pm


How to obtain them?

Only experienced warriors will be able to get arkats, those who can defeat monsters in Meridian Lands of level 16 and higher.

How many different Arkats are in game?

We can count 14 Triarkats.

1 - Weak Anti-Traumatsim Triark : It gives Antitrauma +3 to your character.

2 - Weak Barrier Triark : It gives Fire-Air protection +5, Light-Darkness protection +5 and Earth-Water protection +5.

3 - Weak Concentration Triark : It gives Concentration +5 to your character.

4 - Weak Durability Triark : It give Durability +70 to your character.

5 - Weak Initiative Triark : It gives Initiative +2 to your character.

6 - Weak Intellect Triark : It gives Intellect +6 to your character.

7 - Weak Penetration Triark : It gives Fire-Air Penetration +5 , Light - Darkness Penetration +5 and Earth - Water Penetration +5 to your character.

8 - Weak Power Triark : Increases damage from battle auras by 1%.

9 - Weak Speed Triark : It gives Speed +2 to your character.

10 - Weak Suppression Triark : It gives Suppression +2 to your character.

11 - Weak Traumatism Triark : It gives Trauma +2 to your character.

12 - Weak Vampirisim Triark : Provides 1% vampirism effect to battle aura.

13 - Weak Vitality Triark : It gives Vitality +10 to your character.

14 - Weak Blood Triark : Increases the chance of critical damage from battle auras by 1%.


Only one Arkat can be worn at a time! If you used Speed Triark , you can't use Speed Tetrark.

Only one Power, Vampirism or Blood Arkat can be worn at a time! (8,12,14)

If you place 3 same stones inside the Elt Cube you can receive a more powerful arkat.
For example: Triark turns Tetrark.

Thanks for reading


Monday, March 30th 2020, 10:54am

Arkats are items that can be imported in a bracelet in order to increase your characteristics.
Obtained defeat monsters in Meridian Lands of level 16 and higher. Or trade in fair

Id describe all arkt level 11:
Protection Arkats: .. +5 protect
Penetration Arkats: ..+5
Concentration Arkats: .. +5
Suppression Arkats:
Vitality Arkats: .. +10
Durability Arkats: ...+70
Speed Arkats: ... +2
Anti-Traumatism Arkats: .. +3
Traumatism Arkats: ... +2
Initiative Arkats:
Blood Arkats: --- 1% crit
Vampirism Arkats:…kul_id=23740--- 1% vamp
Power Arkats:
Intellect Arkats: ... +6


Tuesday, March 31st 2020, 1:56pm

the types of arkats are:

for every type of arkat there are different variations of level colour and stats.
grey for lv 11-13
green for lv 15-16
blue lv 17-18
purple lv 19-20
(*fount from the forum. <<there are red arkats for all mages lv, obtainable with the fair.>>
i se only the bag of arkats in the last fair :glance: )

each arkat have a total of 24 variables, for 1 colour 4 different arkats( triark, tetrark, pentark,exark) to obtain 1 tetrark we need to combine (with elt cube) 3 triark( of the same type) , for 1 pentrark 3 tetrark, for 1 exark
3 pentrark, by the combining of 3 exark we obtain again 1 triark but of the higher level ( for example: if the 3 exark was grey the new triark will turn green.)

*for each colour we have the 2 or 3 lv of range, the low level of that range can't use the stronger arkats( for example: grey arkats. triark and tetrark are minimun level 11 but pentrark and exark are minimun lv 13!)

obviusly triark(1),tetrark(2),pentark(3),exark(4) are different in stats for example, speed grey arkats have:
(1) +2 speed
(2) +3 speed
(3) +4 speed
(4) +5 speed.

the arkats can be obtain:
-by killing monster on meridian lands so you need to be a mage
-by the exchange or auction (only the weak triarks are transferable )
-by the fair, buying the bag of arkats.


Thursday, April 2nd 2020, 10:08pm

We can obtain Arkats (thery are also divided in triark, tetrark, pentark and exark) from lv16 in the Meridian Lands, or we can purchase them in fair or trade in auction for time limited Arkats
There are 14 types of Arkats (suppression, blood, barrier, traumatism, anti-traumatism, power, vitality, speed, concentration, penetration, vampiris, intellect, initiative and durability) and they have colours varations like many other items: gray, green, blue and purple (depending on level).

Similar threads